In the News

John Kelley Named FBA Chairman

The Fibre Box Association (FBA) Board of Directors elected John Kelley, President of Dusobox Corporation, as the Association's 2018 - 2019 chairman during their Board of Directors Meeting held Monday, April 30, 2018 at the Four Seasons Resort in Palm Beach, Florida.

Additional officer elections include first vice chairman Jeff Chalovich, WestRock; second vice chairman Billy Medof, Georgia-Pacific Corrugated; immediate past chairman Doug Bosnik, Buckeye Corrugated; and staff president Dennis Colley along with vice president Rachel Kenyon.

New or re-elected Board members approved by vote of all members present at the Annual Meeting include Dave Boles, Atlantic Packaging Products; Greg Hall, Smurfit Kappa North America; Charles Malo, Cascades Containerboard Packaging; Jim Morgan, DS Smith, North America Packaging and Paper Division; Hap Perkins, Unicorr Packaging Group; Greg Tucker, Bay Cities; and Mike Waite, Menasha Packaging Company. In addition, Tom Walton from Packaging Corporation of America replaced current Board member Tom Hassfurther of Packaging Corporation of America.